Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Change category
Thursday 1st September 202219:00Lifebuilders' Hour (Men's Ministry)
Sunday 4th September 202210:00NTCG Northampton First Sunday Prayer
Wednesday 7th September 202219:00NTCG Northampton Wednesday Bible Study
Thursday 8th September 202219:00WDM Northampton "Sister Sister"

.

Sunday 11th September 202210:00Sunday Morning Adult Bible Study
Wednesday 14th September 202219:00NTCG Northampton Wednesday Bible Study
Thursday 15th September 202219:00Lifebuilders' Hour (Men's Ministry)
Sunday 18th September 202210:00Sunday Morning Bible Study
11:15Family Worship

.

Wednesday 21st September 202219:00NTCG Northampton Wednesday Bible Study
Thursday 22nd September 202219:00WDM Northampton "Sister Sister"

.

Sunday 25th September 202210:00Sunday Morning Bible Study
Wednesday 28th September 202219:00NTCG Northampton Wednesday Bible Study
Thursday 29th September 202219:00Lifebuilders' Hour (Men's Ministry)
<< August