Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Change category
Saturday 3rd August 201907:00Saturday Morning Prayer
Regular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 4th August 201911:00Communion Service
Wednesday 7th August 201910:30Midweek Prayer
Regular Wednesday Morning Prayer
Everyone is welcome.
A weekly opportunity to fast and pray with others.
Saturday 10th August 201907:00Saturday Morning Prayer
Regular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 11th August 201910:00Sunday School
11:00Morning Worship
Wednesday 14th August 201910:30Midweek Prayer
Regular Wednesday Morning Prayer
Everyone is welcome.
A weekly opportunity to fast and pray with others.
10:30Engine Room Prayer
Monthly Prayer Session at NTCG National Office (3 Cheyne Walk, Northampton, NN1 5PT).
Saturday 17th August 201907:00Saturday Morning Prayer
Regular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
10:00WDM Northampton Walkathon 2019
.
Sunday 18th August 201910:00Sunday School
11:00Morning Worship
Wednesday 21st August 201910:30Midweek Prayer
Regular Wednesday Morning Prayer
Everyone is welcome.
A weekly opportunity to fast and pray with others.
Saturday 24th August 201907:00Saturday Morning Prayer
Regular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 25th August 201910:00Sunday School
11:00Morning Worship
<< July