Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Wednesday 1st June 202219:00NTCG Northampton Wednesday Bible Study
Thursday 2nd June 202211:00Seniors @ NTCG Northampton

Sunday 5th June 202210:00NTCG Northampton First Sunday Prayer
11:15Sunday Worship & Communion
Wednesday 8th June 202219:00NTCG Northampton Wednesday Bible Study
Thursday 9th June 202211:00Seniors @ NTCG Northampton

Sunday 12th June 202210:00Sunday Morning Adult Bible Study
11:15Sunday Worship
Wednesday 15th June 202219:00NTCG Northampton Wednesday Bible Study
Thursday 16th June 202211:00Seniors @ NTCG Northampton

Sunday 19th June 202210:00Sunday Morning Bible Study
11:15Family Worship

.

Wednesday 22nd June 202219:00NTCG Northampton Wednesday Bible Study
Thursday 23rd June 202211:00Seniors @ NTCG Northampton

Sunday 26th June 202210:00Sunday Morning Bible Study
11:15Sunday Worship
Wednesday 29th June 202219:00NTCG Northampton Wednesday Bible Study
Thursday 30th June 202211:00Seniors @ NTCG Northampton

<< May