Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Change category
Saturday 2nd March 201907:00Saturday Morning Prayer
Regular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 3rd March 201911:00Communion Service
Wednesday 6th March 201910:30Midweek Prayer
Regular Wednesday Morning Prayer
Everyone is welcome.
A weekly opportunity to fast and pray with others.
Saturday 9th March 201907:00Saturday Morning Prayer
Regular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 10th March 201910:00Sunday School
11:00Morning Worship
Wednesday 13th March 201910:30Midweek Prayer
Regular Wednesday Morning Prayer
Everyone is welcome.
A weekly opportunity to fast and pray with others.
10:30Engine Room Prayer
Monthly Prayer Session at NTCG National Office (3 Cheyne Walk, Northampton, NN1 5PT).
Saturday 16th March 201907:00Saturday Morning Prayer
Regular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 17th March 201910:00Sunday School
11:00Morning Worship
Wednesday 20th March 201910:30Midweek Prayer
Regular Wednesday Morning Prayer
Everyone is welcome.
A weekly opportunity to fast and pray with others.
Saturday 23rd March 201907:00Saturday Morning Prayer
Regular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 24th March 201910:00Sunday School
11:00Morning Worship
Wednesday 27th March 201910:30Midweek Prayer
Regular Wednesday Morning Prayer
Everyone is welcome.
A weekly opportunity to fast and pray with others.
Saturday 30th March 201907:00Saturday Morning Prayer
Regular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 31st March 201910:00Sunday School
11:00Morning Worship
<< February