Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

New Testament Church of God Northampton
August 2022

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 19:00NTCG Northampton Wednesday Bible Study
Thursday 4th August 2022 11:00Seniors @ NTCG Northampton
19:00Lifebuilders' Hour (Men's Ministry)
Sunday 7th August 2022 10:00NTCG Northampton First Sunday Prayer
11:15Sunday Worship & Communion
Wednesday 10th August 2022 19:00NTCG Northampton Wednesday Bible Study
Thursday 11th August 2022 11:00Seniors @ NTCG Northampton
19:00WDM Northampton "Sister Sister"

.

Sunday 14th August 2022 10:00Sunday Morning Adult Bible Study
11:15Sunday Worship
Wednesday 17th August 2022 19:00NTCG Northampton Wednesday Bible Study
Thursday 18th August 2022 19:00Lifebuilders' Hour (Men's Ministry)
Sunday 21st August 2022 10:00Sunday Morning Bible Study
11:15Family Worship

.

Wednesday 24th August 2022 19:00NTCG Northampton Wednesday Bible Study
Thursday 25th August 2022 19:00WDM Northampton "Sister Sister"

.

Sunday 28th August 2022 10:00Sunday Morning Bible Study
11:00Sunday Worship
Wednesday 31st August 2022 19:00NTCG Northampton Wednesday Bible Study