Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

New Testament Church of God Northampton
August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019 07:00Saturday Morning PrayerRegular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 4th August 2019 11:00Communion Service
Wednesday 7th August 2019 10:30Midweek PrayerRegular Wednesday Morning Prayer
Everyone is welcome.
A weekly opportunity to fast and pray with others.
Saturday 10th August 2019 07:00Saturday Morning PrayerRegular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:00Sunday School
11:00Morning Worship
Wednesday 14th August 2019 10:30Midweek PrayerRegular Wednesday Morning Prayer
Everyone is welcome.
A weekly opportunity to fast and pray with others.
10:30Engine Room PrayerMonthly Prayer Session at NTCG National Office (3 Cheyne Walk, Northampton, NN1 5PT).
Saturday 17th August 2019 07:00Saturday Morning PrayerRegular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
10:00WDM Northampton Walkathon 2019.
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:00Sunday School
11:00Morning Worship
Wednesday 21st August 2019 10:30Midweek PrayerRegular Wednesday Morning Prayer
Everyone is welcome.
A weekly opportunity to fast and pray with others.
Saturday 24th August 2019 07:00Saturday Morning PrayerRegular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:00Sunday School
11:00Morning Worship