Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

New Testament Church of God Northampton
April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:30Midweek PrayerRegular Wednesday Morning Prayer
Everyone is welcome.
A weekly opportunity to fast and pray with others.
Saturday 6th April 2019 07:00Saturday Morning PrayerRegular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 7th April 2019 11:00Communion Service
Wednesday 10th April 2019 10:30Midweek PrayerRegular Wednesday Morning Prayer
Everyone is welcome.
A weekly opportunity to fast and pray with others.
10:30Engine Room PrayerMonthly Prayer Session at NTCG National Office (3 Cheyne Walk, Northampton, NN1 5PT).
Saturday 13th April 2019 07:00Saturday Morning PrayerRegular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 14th April 2019 10:00Sunday School
11:00Morning Worship
Wednesday 17th April 2019 10:30Midweek PrayerRegular Wednesday Morning Prayer
Everyone is welcome.
A weekly opportunity to fast and pray with others.
Saturday 20th April 2019 07:00Saturday Morning PrayerRegular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 21st April 2019 10:00Sunday School
11:00Morning Worship
Wednesday 24th April 2019 10:30Midweek PrayerRegular Wednesday Morning Prayer
Everyone is welcome.
A weekly opportunity to fast and pray with others.
Saturday 27th April 2019 07:00Saturday Morning PrayerRegular Prayer Session.
Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 28th April 2019 10:00Sunday School
11:00Morning Worship